Broome County is allowing some property owners to prepay their 2018 property taxes.

The option is available for towns for which the county collects their taxes, including the City of Binghamton, Town of Conklin, Town of Dickinson, Town of Fenton, Town of Kirkwood and Town of Union.

Bills were to be sent out December 26.

Property owners can also go online to to see their tax bill and print it if needed.

Tax bills and payments can be sent to the Broome County Office of Management and Budget with a designation of the taxpayer’s town or city where they live, PO Box 2087, Binghamton, New York 13902.

More From WNBF News Radio 1290 AM & 92.1 FM