American Hockey

Binghamton Hockey Hall of Fame Inducts Three
The Binghanton Hockey Hall of Fame, established in 1998, inducted three new members on Friday night at the Floyd L Maines Veterans Memorial Arena prior to the Binghamton Senators game versus the Syracuse Crunch.
New members of the Binghamton shrine include Steve Stirling, Patrick Snyder and Ray Emery…