Tuesday is Election Day in the village of Owego.

Voting will take place at the central fire station on North Avenue from noon to 9 p.m.

Bob Joseph/WNBF News

Village business owner Lisa Curatolo is challenging incumbent mayor Kevin Millar, who is seeking a second two-year term.

Curatolo is running as the candidate for A Positive Change Party. Also seeking office on the party's line are trustee candidates Steve May, Earl Hartman and Mike Phelps. The party's candidate for

Bob Joseph/WNBF News

clerk/treasurer is Rod Marchewka.

Millar is running as the candidate of the Rebuild Owego Party. The party's trustee candidates are Matt Orend, Michelle Pollard and Jenny Ceccherelli. Its clerk/treasurer candidate is Phoebe Morris.

The winners in the election will start their terms next month.